Contact Information
  • +86-757-22276248
  • +86-757-27885328

YK Badge-sales

Bespoke Rugby Medals and Trophies for Rugby Championships

The Rugby Championship is an international rugby union competition contested annually by Argentina, Australia,
New Zealand and South Africa. These are the four highest ranked national teams in the Southern Hemisphere,
the Six Nations is a similar tournament in the Northern Hemisphere.

The 2021 Rugby World Cup is scheduled to be the ninth Rugby World Cup for women to be held in New Zealdn 
between 18 September and 16 October 2021 in the cities of Auckland and Whangarei. This will be the first women's
Rugby World Cup to be held in the southern hemisphere.

Yuanke offers excellent custom rugby medal and trophie serivce producing custom made or bespoke rugby medals
for the rugby championships, or other rugby tournaments and events.